You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM TIRED OF STEEMING...

in #steemit6 years ago

I hear you on this one. I suggest two things.

  • Try to get any camera or phone and take your own pics. Learn to process them. This is a needed skilled here for most of us and is not that hard or time consuming.

Join kryptonia and you can get better upvotes and rewards on your posts and people who actually come and comment interesting comments. I've been there a few months and it have made a big difference for me. Here is an older review I did of the place and it is even better now.

How and Why I use Kryptonia Review after One Month

Best of luck - I am burnt out too right now but trying still...

Sort:  

I'm very grateful. I hope you saw my next post and mention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44