You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make a Steemit Posts Directory in WordPress!

in #steemit6 years ago

Resteemed this one. I really needed this help. My wordpress site needs a kick in the pants and a steemit directory is a great idea. I feel bad about my posts for my niche dropping away to nowhere, so thank you.

I'm visiting you and other friends on qurator to see if you can vote for my entry on another of their contests. The prize is tier 5 upvoting for 30 days. My son @bxlphabet won last time, thanks to your help. I have had bad wifi since Friday and I am so late in asking. The post is on it's last day to vote now I think. You only need to vote at 1% to have the vote count and here is the link for the comment:
https://steemit.com/qurator/@fitinfun/re-qurator-qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-9-free-for-all-promotion-competition-or-rules-changed-please-read-20180622t011654287z

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your support, @gmichelbkk.

Sort:  

I am glad this is useful @fitinfun. Voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38