You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Toss Up Thursday #9 - Free-for-all promotion competition | RULES CHANGED, PLEASE READ!

in #qurator6 years ago

Emergency Running Man of Thailand Going Down Now

Thank you to all who vote for my post. Now you know what to do in case of emergency in Thailand :)

Sort:  

That's like how we entertain emergency here at the Philippines too

Really! I'm glad to know that. I saw this a few times in Myanmar, but not in the other SE Asian places I have been. I will feel safe if I come to your country. Thank you so much for your vote. I really appreciate it very much :)

You're really welcome to visit us. Kindly check out my post too😂😁

I would love to come there. I see so many wonderful posts from your country and I feel like I know it now. I am going to your blog.

Thanks a lot

I am so grateful to win the last contest, and I hope my mom can win this one, so I am voting for her.

Congrats! Enter again! Thanks for taking part and good luck! =)

It's all in the family now :)

Thank you, honey, I'm glad I have your vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76