You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Give me your Steem Power and I will prove to you I have used it wisely

in #steemit7 years ago

So what do you recommend for the minnow with under 100 sp and no funds to invest? They drop like flies here and 98% do not get to 45 rep. Somehow they need progress and leasing sp gives more benefit than buying at the low levels.

I agree the place is appearing very sketchy now. The 98% bot action is not helping. The people who tried and now are vocal about the drawbacks are growing in my fb groups. The flood leaving for busy bothers me the most since the alexa ranking is why I am here.

The place needs content, but content is rarely rewarded in the ways that matter to steemit so people leave. In my case, my work is ranking and pushing traffic to my other sites, so I'm happy.

Here is my list of tips I send gasping minnows. It's all about the money.
Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54