You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: blistering growth - over 1.1% weekly!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well done drutter!
I do want you to know I had to sit here and watch my account value go from 8K down to under 3K and now it is recovering again, it can be a roller coaster! I want to encourage you to look into the adsactly account, there is a LOT to digest but the more I learn, the more I am intrigued by what they are doing. I think you would "get it" faster than I am... get over there then come back and explain it to me lol!

Sort:  

Hi again. I've read up on adsactly but I have to admit I'm not speaking the same language they are. I just don't understand what they're about, and it's probably another of those things that would take away time from creating content, my main focus :) But please let me know what your successes with them are!

Yeah, they are trying to create an entire economy based on the blockchain. It is complex, but just follow the account and read their daily post for a while, you will start to get a feel for what the are trying to do. I am mostly lurking still, you sort of need your "business model" to be fully active, they are about walking away from the fiat economy so you have to bring something marketable to the table to fully engage. I am still just blogging but @longsilver and I plan to get a blockchain based business going soon.

Thanks for the encouragement, I'll look into that soon!
As for the roller coaster, point taken. Luckily, my calculations don't have to worry about the roller coaster because my payout will be 50 Steem per month, regardless of whatever that works out to in USD. 9 months if I keep up this pace, I'm very happy about that :)
Thank you again for the 2 SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67