You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: blistering growth - over 1.1% weekly!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi again. I've read up on adsactly but I have to admit I'm not speaking the same language they are. I just don't understand what they're about, and it's probably another of those things that would take away time from creating content, my main focus :) But please let me know what your successes with them are!

Sort:  

Yeah, they are trying to create an entire economy based on the blockchain. It is complex, but just follow the account and read their daily post for a while, you will start to get a feel for what the are trying to do. I am mostly lurking still, you sort of need your "business model" to be fully active, they are about walking away from the fiat economy so you have to bring something marketable to the table to fully engage. I am still just blogging but @longsilver and I plan to get a blockchain based business going soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66