could steemit.com be a new SEO tool?/steemit.com 可以做为新的SEO工具了?

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm not expert of SEO but I found that the link on steemit.com has 'no follow' attribute, unless it's a 'high_quality_post > 10' in the first day of the post. I used to notice that some post's link is 'do follow' then after payment closed, the link is changed to 'no follow'.

But today I found that for the promoted post, you can get 'do follow' link, even for the comments. You can check the promoted posts and try to post a link in the comment.

Since steemit.com is a reddit like website, it may be a new SEO tool.

我观察到,今天之前,每个帖子,如果是’ high_quality_post > 10‘, 帖子里的链接都是‘do follow’的。 不过只有一天的时间。但是对于加了promoted 的帖子,即使是一星期之前的帖子,即使是帖子的回复,链接都是‘do follow’的。 不知道我观察的对不对。

如果这样的话,对于一个内容网站,而且google很快更新的网站,这会不会是一个绝佳的SEO工具呢。如果是这样的话,这个套路很高啊,steem有大前途啊,买买买!

Sort:  

I just Upvoted You
We Share common Interests
I followed You
Please Feel Free to Follow Me back

进来学习,买买买,钱呢?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63