You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Received Bad News Today, But A Random Act of Kindness From A Fellow Steemian Changed Everything

in #steemit7 years ago

She is an absolute sweetheart! My day was completely made because of this.

Appreciate the kind words brother! Just going to take it easy and focus on work instead of exploring like I usually do - gotta give the foot some rest!

Sort:  

Hope you recover soon and we gotta meet up!

Definitely bro - soon! What part of KL are you in?

Let's try to make the next meetup in @cheras zone if @bitrocker2020 is cool with it and we can also meet another cheras steemian @elizacheng as well.
(c/o: @littlenewthings)

I'm down - how about you @travelingtaka ?

This would be epic - and we could make a big post about it!

Before that, you need to keep your feet up for a while.
GROUNDED
mischief

BOOOO :[

At least I just bought 15 packets of teh tarik - i'm stocked up and loaded!

No wonder you said "I am good" when I showed you the 4-in-1
hahaha!

I am so sorry to reply so late... was not aware of this mention... I am still trying to figure out on the notification in Steemit... I missed out quite a number of comments, replies and mentions... =_=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51