You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Received Bad News Today, But A Random Act of Kindness From A Fellow Steemian Changed Everything

in #steemit7 years ago

Absolutely true - the little things can make the biggest impact on someone.
And honestly, a lot of people just don't have the emotional intelligence to read and detect others feelings and how they could improve on them - society seems to ignore the importance of emotional intelligence.
This act of kindness reminded me that I could do the same for others - so I'm going to place emphasis on doing so.
Thank you for the kind words - I'm hoping it heals soon, although it's still getting worse and now affecting my hands :[

Sort:  

oh man, that sucks.
But soon it will heal you will see. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51