You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Received Bad News Today, But A Random Act of Kindness From A Fellow Steemian Changed Everything

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome, I'm going to put some turmeric in my tea later! Taking it easy on food today :)

I know diet is something very important and that society has conditioned us to believe it's not - it's something I'm currently working on.

I appreciate the knowledge friend!!

Sort:  

you are so welcome

big hugs, and sorry if I seemed like a pain in the arse, getting on your back like that.

All good my friend.

big hugs

Nah you're good, honestly! I appreciate when people are honest and say how they feel and think :)

Never be afraid to say what you mean - I'm very open minded and always willing to hear you out.

Hugs :D

thanks fatpanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55