Find new quality content on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Website URL https://steemfilter.space/ and interface

127.png

This tool by @vitkolesnik helps discover new quality posts on Steemit. It filters out possibly plagiarized posts, too short posts, non-English posts, posts without any image plus some custom filters. If you have ideas or suggestions, feel free to drop me a line.

Before leaving my post :( IF you like this websites don't forget to up-vote

its very helpful for you.
Its my 44 post i can post daily one informative post on my account my main purpose is to help you in this way i feel happiness
4 i post how to check who constantly upvote your post https://steemit.com/howto/@farihelper/how-to-see-application-who-constantly-upvote-your-posts

Note :

Your
UPVOTE
RESTEEM
FOLLOW
encourage me to give more and more information share with you always remember @farihelper

Must resteem my post in this way you also help other.

Sort:  

Nice post, Upvoted!

hahaha and see you upvote in my post vote list :) ok no problem dear Thanks for upvote :)

Interesting post, dear. Thank you so much. I will try it out. Upvoted and resteemed!
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @farihelper to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

i am here for you help my friend thanks for comment on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38