You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Run Like a Third World Country?

in #steemit7 years ago

Very interesting observation! Spontaneously I have to agree, but I don't like it. Is steemit a third world country? Maybe. If it is then I would be like one of those shoe polish boys and yet I don't feel like I am, maybe I should?
I will come back here and read all comments, it would be interesting to hear what other users think about this.

Sort:  

Check out @diabolica her recent post inspired mine that you just read.

Thanks for the tip! Did you mean @diabolika ?

Beep beep. Hi @fanstaf!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71