Castlevania Painting For my man James Cruz

in #steemit7 years ago

this was a fun painting for me. i thought id add a new bit of media so i recorded myself painting and sped it up.

The Castlevania Castle
IMG_1730.JPG

Here is the speed painting video.


I hope to make more of these in the future. Thanks for enjoying and I LOVE YOUR FACES!!!

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

I like this one 'failed'! This one rocks!!!! And so the background music. How many canvass you have? LOL

Lots of canvas, my walls are filling up

Hey, I mentioned you to my blog, check it out!

Beautiful work! I love seeing your process and steps you made to get to the final piece. Truly brilliant! Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much. Your kind words keep me painting

So proud of you. <3

Hey mama thank you! The encouragement of a high caliber artist gives me the boost i need to keep painting!

This post recieved an upvote from me, check out my blog .
https://steemit.com/art/@yassinela/check-out-my-uncel-s-art

Thank you muchly I'll check yours out

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

thank you so much im so excited for this

Wow love it
scary mood !! :D

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

I've painted like nine or ten now, free time is painting time

Very Nice ^ ^
free time is the best
but not all of as have it :/

This is so cool and nowhere near fail ;D Great!! Upvoted ;)

Ha failed is the unfortunate nick name I got online

Congratulations @failedpaintings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Man. This seriously is so great. You are going to have a bright future here man!!

Ahh thank you so much I appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54