Available 150 SP delegation for a red-fish - WINNERS!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Bananafish is coming.png

.. That yellow smirk..poor Eddard he seems worried of what's behind him.

I know, I took some time to decide but I wanted to be sure to do it for the best! Many thanks to the selfless offer of @derangedvisions, @erh.germany and @minnowbuilder. In the evaluation, I considered the posting rate, the overall amount of STEEM, the presence or not or already existing delegations (I gave preference to those without any support) and some qualitative elements like the level of empathy, interaction and, of course, content.

I want to add that I'm quite sad of having to select and not helping you all. I'm not exactly that moloch-whale but we're working for that with some (a lot of) patience and endurance. For this reason, I'd like to put in evidence @simplymike's Redfish Rocket Contest. You still have 3 days to submit your candidacy for a 100 SP delegation, don't miss this chance from an awesome Steemian I had the luck of meeting through my initiative.

The winners!


  • @insight-out: winner of 100 SP delegation. "Clinical Psychologist. Trainer. Interested in Education, Childcare and Family Therapy". A Steemian with a great potential, good content, great empathy and no help so far. Congratulations Valeria!!!

  • @seifiro: winner of 50 SP delegation. A higher post rate, still no help too, great content, freewrite-fiction-poetry oriented. Overall, another really promising steemian. Cheers bud!

  • @eoj: winner of 10 management shares in @minnowbuilder for 30 days. He already had a minor delegation, hence I give the priority to Valeria and Seifiro. Joe has a wonderful family (congrats for the newborn!!), he did humanitarian work in disaster zones all of the world, he already runs a contest and his positiveness is contagious. Keep it up man!

..And that's all Folks! I invite you all to join the @bananafish discord, Haiku contest and Finish the Story contest. We distribute weekly STEEM and @steembasicincome shares but, most of all, we're building a caring community where to grow and have fun.


BananaFishSeparator.gif

banner f3nix 2.jpg

banner-divisorio_2.jpg

New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation.png

Sort:  



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was given a rating of: 0.7270961419698377
This post was voted: 62.43%

Glad you could help these people out. SteemIt needs more people like you

Posted using Partiko Android

.. And like you I would add!
I'm planning to create a small fund for helping steemians in need. If you dig in their stories there's so much behind the blogging. We'll see.. I hope to grow enough here to make a difference one day. Thanks for your support, Mike!

You are awesome @f3nix, no other words needed.

You are too my friend! Come back to visit us 😉

Reading this gave me such a case of the warm fuzzies!!!

I know. I need urgently to perform some evil deeds.

Thank you, @f3nix for this extraordinary initiative and your effort. I will delegate the SP within the next day to the winner.

You are a real community maker!
Sincere regards from Hamburg,
E. :)

Thanks for joining and your effort to involve other people has not passed unnoticed! I'm so lucky I found along this adventure people like you.. only this justifies the time we dedicate to steemit.

Best regards from the BF Realms,

L.

Done, SP delegated to @insight-out. I hope, she is going to notice it:)
We all are doing this together - it feels good & I never before made such close contact through social media.

Thank you so much, Erica, for your support which dates back to my first days in Steemit!

It's true, me neither. That's because here is not just "likes"..

Awesome choices all really good people. Congratulations guys!!

I hope I did well in giving a preference to those that have never been helped so far. About the @minnowbuilder management shares should I contact @thedarkhorse? Maybe you can anticipate that to him, Tris?

Yes contact @thedarkhorse for the shares in @minnowbuilder. That is pretty much his thing. Will do. You tagged him he probably knows, but I will put a message on our chat.

Thanks Triskele.
I told him about the @co-in project, btw. You should give it a look, it's a disrupting idea by @anarchyhasnogods that goes in the direction of the values both @pifc and @bananafish share. We're already on board and benefitting from this.

Thank you so mouch for the delegation. It really will help me to keep posting everyday, that it should be for me. :D

Steem on dude!

Hugs.

You're welcome buddy! Since you have a strong interest in writing, allow me to invite you to our Bananafish Realms, where we held both Fiction and Poetry contests.. we'll make sure to have fun and further grow together!

Thank you so much for the massive support @f3nix and big congrats to both @insight-out and @seifiro!!

You're welcome, it's been a pleasure! Say hi to @suitcasemama and the little ones :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Grrr, I see this post 3 days later. Sorry, guys, I guess I don't search for the new posts right :(

Anyway, I couldn't express how grateful I am for your support and nice words!

Receiving always comes with a great responsibility. I hope I will be able to meet your expectations and be able to support and appreciate other authors!

I apologize once again for the late comment! :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87