Hello ! I'm Sandy, I'm from Damascus. I am a new user Steemit. I will be very happy to find new friends

in #steemit8 years ago


Hello Steemit. I'm Sandy. I'm a very creative person. Steemit - it enables communication between people and the expression of ideas in the overall picture of what I now do not have enough. maybe then I will find new friends. I'm from
Damascus is the capital of Syria we have now is not normal times, but do not let the bad things in the future, I want to show you my tvorchestvo..Ochen much I love to read and write, I think this is the best way to develop. I read a scientific and classical literature, read a lot of books and I want to write my own, a book for people with not very successful past and distribute these books to all those in need and to continue in the same spirit.
I wrote some amazing songs

I very much want to find new interesting friends, in a comment can leave their e-mail. Thank you for taking me a minute.
I also love to draw. I draw with 4 years, worked for several years at art school, I am now drawing to himself.


My favorite game is football)) This is not an ordinary and at the same time very exciting sport


puteshevstvovat I love, I love to watch the wildlife in the future I want to see the entire globe, but so far beyond their state, I did not leave.

This summer, I spend the most time with my brother, I have for him as a teacher ..


I like to go for a vacation, I like to study, to learn new things!

The first book I read was a book by Australian writer McCullough This book is eternal devotion, short-lived happiness, love for his native land. He describes the life of three generations of an Australian family. The most memorable character in this book, Maggie, she carried her love for a man older than her life, received from him the most important thing - the son.
In my free time I go to the bookstore, the bookstore, I came across a book by Ray Bradbury's "Dandelion Wine" This book is about the summer - the best time. She has taught closely watch and evaluate the small things to look for beauty in the simple things. As stated in the book, "Dandelion Wine - caught and clogged in bottles in the summer."

Sort:  

Hi, do you know Russian lang?

you are one of the small proportion of ladies who are into football.
SteemitThumbsUp57112.png and that sculpture with the football is absolute great.

Thank you for taking me a minute, leave your email address

welcome sandy! i look forward to your posts!

YOU HAVE MY VOTE

your drawing is fantastic! welcome here!

it is not her drawings, they are stolen

Welcome To Steemit! #girlpower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51