I HAVE BACK MY STOLEN ACCOUNT ON STEEMIT!!! HAPPY AUGUST TO ALL!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmb86XKgv5VGvc429yMok7tE5Gc8s9jwbgWpt4PrrTbPmA_1680x8400.jpg
My Steemit account was stolen 2 days ago, Saturday, July 29, when I accidentally put my masterkey on the minnowbooster instead of my post!
5 seconds was enough for someone to take it, I honestly did not expect it to be. So I went to my post to vote and I did not have access to my account !!! It was a big shock for me !!! I immediately asked Discord and told me to do a stolen account recovery and I did it right away. I also spoke to greek-trail @ skapaneas and @rouketas and I had their immediate support to see how they can help !!
The feelings I felt were incredible !!! You can not get into your Steemit account that you so sacrifises and slowly build it? After I made the recovery stolen account and informed, I could do nothing but wait! The guy who had access to my account in the meantime made a transfer of Steem that I had and did power down !! I was crazy, I was talking and I was thinking, I answered badly,
I was out of my own self !!
And since I was in this situation the best I had to do and that I did, I put them all closed and the phone and the computer everything !!
One whole day I was crying, I could not dig that it happened to me! Then I said, "Bring your will". But sorrow dominated, anger also, rage !!!
I got my psychotherapist's phone, yes, I do a group psychoanalysis through an object, and she told me that what I feel is normal, it's like invading my house in my will, something like rape,
Not exactly that but about that.
And in my rage and sorrow after two days, yesterday, I opened the computer and I see that all my friends from Steemit Greece were looking for me without any result and the guy had the audacity to post for a "stoolen account" like To be me !! And they asked me if the last post is mine and in my panic I did not understand what they meant, I thought that somebody my friend put it !!! Panic is a bad consultant !!!
Eventually yesterday I contacted @liodani and said
Will see what can happen !!
Today I got an email saying that my Steemit account has been reset and I was so happy !!
ADVICE
DO NOT USE THE MASTER KEY to post !! Use the posting key !! This has become a lesson to me and I will never forget it !!! Below I will put some LINKS on the keys !!
WELCOME TO THE MASTER KEY !!
If this is the case and one learned something I am very happy about it !!
Here you will find tips for keys:

Https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@skapaneas/odigos-xriseis-sta-diaforon-eidon-kleidia-kai-synthimatika

Thank you very much @bloctrades because he put the thief on the black list, thank you my friend @happyphoenix for your interest.
Many thanks to @ greek-trail and all the guys there who helped me psychologically and practically !!!
Finally thank you very much to @liondani !!! Without your intervention I do not think it would be so quick to recover my account !!
THANK YOU ALL!!!!
Thank you and you who stole me because I got a great lesson !!
THANK YOU STEEMIT!!!
Image @samstonehill


Ο λογαριασμός μου στο Steemit κλάπηκε πριν 2 μέρες ,το Σάββατο 30 Ιουλίου όταν κατά λάθος εβαλα το masterkey μου στο minnowbooster, αντι για το ποστ μου!
5 περιπου δευτερόλεπτα ηταν αρκετά για να μου το παρει κάποιος, αυτό ειλικρινά δεν το περίμενα να γίνει. Πηγα λοιπόν στο ποστ μου να ψηφίσω και δεν είχα πρόσβαση στον λογαριασμό μου!!! Ητανε μεγάλο σοκ για μένα!!! Ρώτησα αμέσως στο Discord και μου ειπανε να κανω stolen account recovery και το έκανα αμέσως . Μίλησα και με τα παιδια στο greek-trail @skapaneas and @rouketas και είχα την άμμεση υποστήριξή τους , οτι θα δουν πως μπορει να βοήθήσουν!!
Τα συναισθήματα που ένοιωσα ήταν απίστευτα!!! Να μην μπορείς να μπείς στον λογαριασμό σου στο Steemit που με τόσο κόπο και θυσία το χτίζεις σιγά σιγά;; Αφου εκανα το recovery stolen account και ενημέρωσα, δεν μπορούσα να κάνω τίποτα άλλο παρά να περιμένω!! Ο τύπος που είχε εν τω μεταξύ πρόσβαση στον λογαριασμό μου εκανε μεταφορά κατι Steem που είχα και έκανε και power down!! Τρελλάθηκα αλήθεια , μου μιλούσανε και εβριζα ,απάνταγα άσχημα ,
ήμουν εκτός εαυτού!!
Και αφου ήμουνα σε αυτήν την κατάσταση το καλύτερο που είχα να κάνω και αυτό έκανα, τα έκλεισα όλα και το τηλέφωνο και τον υπολογιστή τα πάντα !!
Μια ολόκληρη μέρα εκλαιγα ,δεν μπορούσα να το χωνέψω οτι μου συνέβη αυτό! Μετά είπα "Γεννηθήτω το θέλημα σου". Ομως η θλίψη κυριαρχούσε , ο θυμός επίσης, η οργή!!!
Πήρα τηλέφωνο τον ψυχοθεραπευτή μου , ναι κάνω ομαδική ψυχανάλυση μέσω αντικειμένου, και μου είπε ότι αυτό που νοιώθω είναι φυσιολογικό, είναι σαν να έχουν εισβάλλει μέσα στο σπίτι μου παρά την θέλησή μου ,κατι σαν βιασμός ,
οχι ακριβώς αυτό αλλα περίπου κάτι τέτοιο.
Και μέσα στην οργή και στην θλίψη μου μετα απο 2 μερες, χτες δηλαδή ,ανοίγω τον υπολογιστή και βλέπω ότι όλοι μου οι φίλοι απο το Steemit Greece με ψάχνανε χωρίς βέβαια κανένα αποτέλεσμα και ο τύπος είχε το θράσος να ποστάρει για "stoolen account " σαν να ήμουν εγώ!! Και με ρωτουσαν αν το τελευταίο ποστ είναι δικό μου και μέσα στον πανικό μου δεν κατάλαβα τι εννοούσανε ,νόμιζα ότι κάποιος δικος μου φίλος το έβαλε!!! Ο πανικός είναι κακός σύμβουλος!!!
Τελικά χτες επικοινώνησα με τον @liodani και είπε
θα δει τι μπορεί να γίνει!!
Σήμερα μου ήρθε ενα email οτι έχει γίνει επαναφορά του λογαριασμού μου στο Steemit και χάρηκα τόσο πολύ!!
ΣΥΜΒΟΥΛΗ
ΜΗΝ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟΠΟΙΕΙΤΑΙ ΤΟ MASTER KEY για να ποστάρετε!! Χρησιμοποιείστε το posting key!! Αυτό μου έγινε μάθημα πια και δεν θα το ξεχάσω ποτέ!!! Παρακάτω θα βάλω και κάποια Λινκ για τα κλειδια!!
ΠΡΟΣΕΧΕΤΕ ΤΟ ΜASTER KEY!!
Αν απο αυτό το ποστ εστω και ένας έμαθε κάτι είμαι πολύ χαρούμενη για αυτό!!
Εδω θα βρείτε συμβουλές για τα κλειδια:

https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@skapaneas/odigos-xriseis-sta-diaforon-eidon-kleidia-kai-synthimatika
Ευχαριστω πολύ το bloctrades γιατί εβαλε τον κλεφτη στην μαυρη λίστα, ευχαριστώ επίσης τον φίλο μου @happyphoenix για το ενδιαφέρον του.
Ευχαριστώ εννοείται το greek-trail και όλα τα παιδιά εκεί που με βοήθησαν ψυχολογικά και πρακτικά!!!
Τέλος ενα μεγάλο ευχαριστώ στον @liondani !!! Χωρίς την παρέμβαση σου θεωρώ οτι δεν θα ήτανε τόσο άμεση η ανάκτηση του λογαριασμού μου !!
ΣΑΣ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΟΛΟΥΣ!!!!
ΣΕ ευχαριστω και εσένα που με έκλεψες γιατί πήρα ένα μεγάλο μάθημα!!

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

Thank you so much @dropahead:)

Good live example and as consequence, advice... your post looks like a dump of feelings =)

Thank you so much for your comment !forykw:)

Fantastic to hear you got your account back , and the thief has been blacklisted !! Best of luck to you moving forward my friend !! Steem on !!!👍👍👍

Thank you so much for your comment @karenmckersie!!!!!:)

Your welcome!!👍👍👍

Nice you get back your account. :)

Thank you very much my friend and thank you for the support!!!

Nice post bro.i follow you.please follow you.i am new on here.i need your halp.so please follow and upvote me

Welcome back @evimeria!!!
Το λάθος ας γίνει μάθημα κι εσύ πιο δυνατή!

Σε ευχαριστώ πολυ και για την ψυχολογικη υποστήριξη και συγνώμη αν σου μίλησα άσχημα!!

You got my vote and a resteem :]

@imbritisish thank you very much for your comment and for the resteem:)

What a story, I am glad you got your account back.

so you agree;; Thank you for that!!

Valuable account too I bet!

@alktoni thank you so much!!!:)

Glad to have you back @evimeria ! :)

I am glad to be here @rouketas!!! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ!!!

Για όλα ξέρεις εσύ!!!

Thanks for sharing! A link to your post was included in Steem.center wiki article Steem Key Management. Thanks and good luck again!

thank you for your comment @steemcenterwiki:) well i did not say that the link is mine!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79