You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude To My Fans Who Asked After Me... To All Newbies, Take Commenting More serious: Let Me Show You How To Make Your Comments Count...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @katamori

NB: whatever that would be discussed here is not meant to discredit other styles of comment, but to discuss and pass knowledge with respect to a comment Style I find more revealing.

I think you will find Good response in the Above quoted piece. Appreciate your views though

@eurogee

Sort:  

Definitely, I had no problems with your views, I just told mine.

I mean, I just simply would not encourage people to call me on my name on a social media site, because as far as I see, the internet culture works differently.

But then again, no hatred on my behalf.

Hatred? Never meant that. Cheer up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47