You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude To My Fans Who Asked After Me... To All Newbies, Take Commenting More serious: Let Me Show You How To Make Your Comments Count...

in #steemit7 years ago

@greenrun

You have made a erythromycin meaningful contribution as well as observation here. I will surely respond to the issues you raise in my future post. However, one truth in your comment is the fact that a great number of people here are just here for the SBD. Remove sbd and you will see them run away. Two persons I know of are special exceptions here : @gbenga and @surpassinggoogle whom I have been fortunate to read their bitter experiences in the past under this program but they still persevered and today they are quite successful here. Await my post. Thanks for checking my blog out

@eurogee

Sort:  

That's awesome, the SBD is a good motivation, but it shouldn't be the sole motivation. Looking forward to reading your well researched articles. Kudos

Lols thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47