Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @etidobassey I have upvoted and sent you a tip

So much thanks for the warm welcume

How do i start enjoying steemit ?

Hello, Etidobassey, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hope to enjoy it with u guys

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $50 worth of cryptocurrency

CDG Supreme Air Force 1

Akwa ibom isongo, I think you still need to introduce yourself because most people here don't know that 3 years old boy and we are more than 3 years old

Adikpon iko mbakara o o

Good writeup! I saw your fresh account so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46