Gain More For Your Posts By Resteeming Via iResteem Nation

in #investing7 years ago

IMG_20170817_221055.jpg
Do you feel like you are being undervalued in your posts after all your time and effort? Does it feel like all your hard work somehow always goes unnoticed?
life-is-too-short-to-remain-unnoticed-quote-1.jpg

We want to help you because you deserve better

preview.png

Give a minnow a vote and they'll eat for a day. Give a minnow a resteem they'll eat for life. - Minnow Support Project

We want to help you with building up a profit base so you can earn $100s or $1000s more in less time than you would with just writing a post for hours and getting less than five minutes exposure. In fact it has been proven that new steemians get no more than one minute exposure. ONE minute!!
Just like Minnowsupport is to upvotes we @thelifestyler are to resteems. We want to help you get more attention!

You can be a recognized author today. You won't be charged as much as you'd expect at all. To give you real value for your money, you won't be charged $4SBD nor $2SBD, not even$1SBD.

All you are required to pay is 0.1SBD to get resteemed. Send post URL as transaction memo.
You will have your payouts increasing in absolutely no time using iResteem Nation.

Happy Steeming 👍

Follow us on Steem Follower to help grow the community

Sort:  

This is a nice service!

I am using your service on one of my post.

Let's see the results!

Cheers :)

@pisolutionsmru And did it bring in more traffic and upvotes ?
Many thanks in advance for reporting back. Regards. Stefan.

The post has not expired so I haven't made the analysis yet...

I will definitely share the statistics with you soon enough.

Many thanks

I am also curious to know!

Unfortunately it didn't work out well for me.

Total views on my post was less than 50 and it was a post that I needed as many Steemians to see without upvote as it was for a Steemit survey. But it didn't work out as expected for me.

Maybe the way I have structured my post was not attractive enough...

Do make some research before taking my words for final. There maybe success stories also :)

Will try this service

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Cool! Thank you very much! Once I figure out how to pay 0.1SBD I'll have to start using your service. 😊👍

great post sir,nice work done by you ...if you are interested in health tips,please follow me at @clothesdesign

great post sir,nice work done by you ...if you are interested in health tips,please follow me at @clothesdesign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85