You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemified Series: 5 Reasons Why You Will WANT to Give a Warm Welcome to New Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

Pointing new people in the right direction has become one of my favorite things to do on Steemit. Like you said, that one genuine comment could be the difference of someone staying to learn about the platform or leaving just as soon as they sign up.

Always great to see this perspective, so I'm glad I came across this post on new. Now, if you'll excuse me, I'm off to encourage new people!

@tippy vote
@originalworks

Sort:  

Thanks for calling upon the oh mighty originalworks bot! You're the bestest!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karencarrens to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

That is so great! I can always tell by people's comments if they are peeps I need to follow and I have a feeling you're one of them! :)

I'm flattered. :)

I'll be checking out the rest of your blog also. I'd just say keep sharing things like this. These posts help us make the community a better place!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24