You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bookmarkable Series: Don't lose your audience! Learn how you can optimize your GIF files so your blog post loads faster for your viewers. Includes a short tutorial video!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've enjoyed this series of posts. It inspired me to write one of my own yesterday, and now this is also a very helpful post.

I actually used EZGif.com in a recent post, so I'm glad to see that you recommend it too. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Awww thanks for your feedback. Letting me know that I helped inspire you ...means the world to me! 🤗🤗🤗

You're very welcome! Keep up the good work. I'll be following along so I can see if anything else inspires me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69