You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hijack An Existing Event And Infuse A "Steemit Agenda" Into It! The University Of Baguio Philippines, Welcomed Some More "Steemit".

in #steemit7 years ago

A rare breed some times in comment sections but I try my best!

I hope you are finding some rest like you wanted for the weekend. Knowing you, your mind must already be working on something amazing! Terry the evolved transcendent lifeform that refuse to let things get in his way. Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

You know, i am not saying much works. I really pray for that time. Monday, i will force myself to go to a psychiatrist. The truth is my life is tough but i bear it but 24/7 pain for so long, is out of hand. I stay speechless though but i don't have almost 97 percent of what normal humans have. I am good though. Plus, no time on my hands. I haste a bit. I am suppose to spend time with you but i am not very productive currently. I definitely push things. In the dms for instance, my being will always long to render to someone who needs my help, help. I can fix others. Jehovah help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81