You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.19 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

Least Steemu is not a moose. Muahaha

youtubechannels.jpg

Pexels edit with Lunapic

I just finished 5 YouTube Channels I Love Watching

I always find it interesting what people enjoy watching so I thought I would share mine.

1.png

Yesterday I wrote a rather funny colorchallenge Orange post—9 Trillion Gigawatts . It’s not like the majority of them out there. I made a story out of orange things around the place. In a kind of funny way some people got some laughs.

Today’s color is Yellow. I have not written any taken any photos for that one yet. I think I’m going to continue off where I left yesterdays from. Now with the color yellow. Will be different enough I don think people will get bored of it just yet. I’m just hoping to get it out in time.

laughingpizza.jpg

Pexels edit with Lunapic

I have been doing a daily 2 50 word stories. A way to make sure I’m at least getting 1 blog out a day. While they do have 2 50 word stories in them it is a bit more than that.

I use it as a way to say good morning/afternoon to Steemit. I’m hoping over long run it could be an easy place for me to stop by and make sure I dint miss any important comments from that day from my many friends who I talk with all over Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48