You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Church of Piglet's Guidelines for the Little Steemian

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

wahahaha
you have a church now too?
I hope @ocd sees this hahahah
use the funny tag man cause it is!

edit: FFFFFF!!!!
I tried sending to the post promotion others and I can't send the link
someone there has been blocking me in several channels
curses!

edit 2: ahahaha
I wrote this and suddenly I can now
fffff

Sort:  

I do indeed have a church, and I am the High Priest, Holder of Truth, and Keeper of the Ivy Staff. Despite that, I don't decide what is funny.

Be blessed and go in peace.

wahahhaha
since when did you become holy
lol

I think the 10 days of high fever may have had something to do with that, but don't tell anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47