You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Are You Mentoring Other Steemers to Help Us All Succeed?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@kus -knee Upvoted because this is the kind of article I resonate with and wish would dominate Steemit. One that lifts others up and not drag them down.

Some authors have mentored me, too and that made me feel welcomed in the community - @tiffjane and @oaldamster are a few to mention.
And little did they know they've created a positive ripple effect because I've decided to pay it forward and already am. If only this kind of aura and behaviors would dominate Steemit - it would be such an ocean with crystal clear water - you're right everyone could just succeed! Lovely post!
And for this you are worth following! Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow thanks so much and really if we all focus on being positive, (while realistic) and on HELPING others and adding value we will ALL benefit. Your comment was a thing of beauty. Thanks again!

@kus-knee on - "adding value to people's lives - we all benefit " makes me think you're a warrior? Does "Ahooo~" ring a bell to you? (and I'll understand if you find this one weird but it's an honest question.)
on being positive and staying realistic - I get you there and I agree on that, too.

No but I'm by nature extremely curious so I googled it but couldn't get the reference. I headed over to look at your blog! Compliments!

@kus-knee - I see, I haven't posted anything about it but thanks a lot for visiting my posts ... warrior or not I like the message you are spreading here !
And I high 5d back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59