You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Are You Mentoring Other Steemers to Help Us All Succeed?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@kus-knee on - "adding value to people's lives - we all benefit " makes me think you're a warrior? Does "Ahooo~" ring a bell to you? (and I'll understand if you find this one weird but it's an honest question.)
on being positive and staying realistic - I get you there and I agree on that, too.

Sort:  

No but I'm by nature extremely curious so I googled it but couldn't get the reference. I headed over to look at your blog! Compliments!

@kus-knee - I see, I haven't posted anything about it but thanks a lot for visiting my posts ... warrior or not I like the message you are spreading here !
And I high 5d back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62