You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian's daily life - Following

in #steemit8 years ago

@abdullar, I read most of the people I follow but when they write something too hard, it's also hard to comment.
I follow most of them just because I like what they post. These days, I should also clean up my following because some of them have already stopped writing sighs.

I have always read your posts. Most of the times I comment. Unfortunately, my voting influence doesn't do much :(.

This time, this post is really long compared to your other posts. If your posts are like this - it has that "let's talk appeal" more than just the photos. These days, what matters most is not just the post or the content. People want to communicate so even if your post is short but if you comment about other posts - it will also do you good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48