You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - SPECIAL EDITORIAL NEWS - NED"S DELEGATION

in #steemit7 years ago

No problem! Happy it helped!

I started with nothing.. But a month in I did invest $150 USD. So I salute you on your efforts!! And I love Organic or better!!! Its the best. XD

Best to you!! I'm sure I'll see you around!!

Sort:  

I made this older post with some minnow tips to do better here. For me - leasing sp has made the most difference. Now that I upvote with 11-12 cents - I seem like a big fish. I recommend leasing instead of buying the sp directly until you are up to about 5000 sp.

It seems like you are doing my other strategies, but maybe there is something new here to help you.

My posts that used to get pennies now get more then $1 - so at least I'm moving in the right direction.

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Thanks very much, @fitinfun, for sharing your article and advice with me. I will take a look at it! I'm already following you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70