DAILY STEEM REPORT NOVEMBER, 21TH ( STEEM 0.11673$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


Finally I did't it! After powering up everyday in Steem Power I made it into the Top 1000 List ! 

When I joined Steemit in July my dream was to be in the Top 1000 List, the other two things where 500 followers and a Reputation of 66. Well from the last two I am not far away neither :) 

Keep Steeming on guys !!!


If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

Congrats! Keep up the hard work!
I just got 190 followers myself :P

You should start to write again :)

Congratulations elyaque :)
I've seen my rep jump two points in the last few days. It feels really good to progress here.

Hey Matt, I remember when you ask me a while ago if we should race to get into the Top 1000 list, remember?
Hurry up :) Just powered up more, hope you catch up :) You find me now at place 968....

That's funny, I was just checking, and I've dropped to 1209.
Lots of new people, lots of powering up, its a good thing, I guess.
I have some bitcoin stashed away, and I'm awfully tempted to move a couple across...
I'm having a chess match at the moment and blocktrades is playing, also jamesc started following me a few days ago, they're worth about a million USD between them, so things are looking good.
Gee I'd love to hit the top 1000 though. Congratulations, seriously :)

Wow that sounds good! Wish you the best and see you soon at the 1000's club :)

Grats @elyaque!!

Well done my friend :)

Well done. Your persistence and great posts are leading to your success.

Thanks Buddy!

@elyaque, where do you go to check your ranking again? Is it steemdb? EDIT - I remember, now. Steemwhales. I'm at 1030, hopefully my next power up cracks the 1k mark! :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

congratulatíons @elyaque you are doing a great job, always looking through your reports

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52