Sort:  

Hey Matt, I remember when you ask me a while ago if we should race to get into the Top 1000 list, remember?
Hurry up :) Just powered up more, hope you catch up :) You find me now at place 968....

That's funny, I was just checking, and I've dropped to 1209.
Lots of new people, lots of powering up, its a good thing, I guess.
I have some bitcoin stashed away, and I'm awfully tempted to move a couple across...
I'm having a chess match at the moment and blocktrades is playing, also jamesc started following me a few days ago, they're worth about a million USD between them, so things are looking good.
Gee I'd love to hit the top 1000 though. Congratulations, seriously :)

Wow that sounds good! Wish you the best and see you soon at the 1000's club :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27