DAILY STEEM REPORT JULY, 4TH ★ STEEM 1.78$ + 2823 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-04 um 05.05.39.png

After a small breakout this morning do we finally see an uptrend on Steem again?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-04 um 05.01.00.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-04 um 05.02.13.png

Sort:  

Well, I'm one of the new users and I' m super exited about the potential possibilities that this platform offers. I will certainly spread the word to friends and colleagues!

Hey welcome I'm new as well and spreading the word as well!!

Welcome on steemit.

Great that you see it this way. Definitely try to make Steemit a great place for all.

Welcome to Steemit @fitzgibbon! :)

With so much user base growth I would expect the price of steem to follow.

@elyaque your steem summary are the best. It's so good you do them daily. Good to know how much is your wallet of steem worth.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mattuk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

@mattuk got you a $0.19 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@mattuk got you a $0.19 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Thank you for sharing @elyaque, I just reported my thoughts on this too :) I think we will see another nice rise in the coming weeks :) Word of mouth spread during warm summer days at the beach or the park always help too... I hope you have a happy day steeming :)

Lets see how it goes today, but it looks promising so far :)

Just checked your thoughts :) Nice!

https://steemit.com/steem/@maximdraws/steem-is-taking-off-6hr-and-1day-charts-show-strenth

I agree! I'm enjoying what my technical indicators are telling me on the higher time frames :)

Steem is mostly walking along with the crypto market. As bitcoin is soaring again, steem is following. I'm a Little bit worried about the decline of the reward pool. When will it stop?

The reward pool is still "off" due to HF19. As rewards come back down to a reasonable amount this should resolve itself. Ideally the rewards pool will not be empty or over full. There is a happy medium somewhere.

Most of the times it is like that , but not this time, check BTC Chart vs. Steemchart.

I think now it time for steem to rise again.. have you seen my new prediction on it?

It look like we will take another trip to the moon this month

Are you ready?

Steem is undervalued and thus ripe for growth. Time to get as many steem as posibble and power up because I predict price increase when peoplestart seeing the light. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for the daily updates @elyaque. Good to see that Steem price going up again.
So I can then be lucky to have bought some discounted steem last week then 👍

Only wish I could have scooped up some more.

Hahaha, everybody like to have more :)

Back to $1.80 today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38