Steem is taking off. 6hr and 1day charts show strenth!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

We just started painting a beautiful candle and look to be rocketing out of the oversold area on both the 6hr and the 1day Steem chart. The Stoch RSI indicator shows strength on both charts and I feel like the next week is going to show us some formidable growth a persistence within the Steem price. Steem on!

6hr:
STEEM broke out on RSI.png

1day:
STEEM 1d similar to previous.png

I'd be looking for a break of the cloud and then a retest of it for support before the real momentum begins to kick in. A new month, bringing new opportunity for us all!

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up! What other coins do you like right now? I bought some WAVES and EDG today on Bittrex...

Nice man, I'm currently holding more btc because of the uncertainty, but cloak, xvg and etc look great to me :D

Interesting to see similar takes but on an ichimoku chart -cheers

Thanks for stopping by :) I love the ichimoku!

Indeed. ^_^

Steem to the moon baby!
Let's go!!!

Hell yeah!! :D

followed ya bro, glad to connect with ya ^_^

Thank you kindly :) I hope you have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42