Sort:  

Steemit still going good despite rewards being reduced to more than half. Lets see how it goes in coming days.

Should break 300000 accounts in the next day or 2. Nice.

Lets keep that 24hour volume increasing

STEEMIT keeps me very positive everyday since I know it is only going to GROW from here !!!

Steem is booming

Always in the green on accounts but the even though the price is green it seems to be hangin' out in the same spot? I'm not complaining it just seems it's a bit stagnant compared to where I've seen it although I've seen it lower too. Any time/ price predictions for this year?

My guess is that by the end of the month price will go up...

looks good for steem it thankyou for sharing ..
work on poetry have a look @funnystuff hope you like
https://steemit.com/poetry/@funnystuff/poem-happiness
https://steemit.com/poetry/@funnystuff/poem-river-walk
Takecare🌹

Nice information and report @elyaque thanks for sharing

nice @elyque sir for ur daily report 1.30$ steem..wish u for more ...have a good day

Price and new accounts are steady rising! Good Times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51