Work...what work?? How I paid rent staying naked all day on Steemit.(UNCENSORED)

in #steemit8 years ago

How does everyone feel about clothes?

I am not sure if it´s because its 35°C and above every single day and night here- but I am over them.

When I have appointments or retreats and have to take a class I´m required to don decent clothes or even a swimsuit. Its bothersome.
Or maybe I have really just given up caring

Am I becoming spoilt?

I think its the reason why i spend so much time with cyberfriends, nuded up.

They cant see me
I sound like I´m dressed when I type. I majored in it at uni

I love visitors of course.

Then again... clothes.

This is a test post to see if I get flagged.
My intention isnt to upset anyone but I just think it would be good if we could all embrace a bit more nuding up.
The more I unpackage myself out of the box the better i feel.

Doesnt mean i want to see others naked necessarily,
its not Woodstock...

but i dont mind if they want to be...

I hope I´m not hurting anyones eyes...I just like to break a few of their arbitrary laws but I sincerely hope there is no harmed or injured parties....
I just want to loosen up and live a little before Im dead.

I am celebrating this uncensored platform until someone decides they are "offended".

It just sucks being here on earth in the middle of fucking god-knows.where and there are rules telling us to cover certain bits. Those bits like the sunshine too!

As Gandhi said "to change the law, you gots ta break the law"

Nudity isn´t sexual to me at all, necessarily.
I have had a few thousand big swinging dicks subdued into cosy snails in my massage practice over the decades.

Not by sexual relief. By being brought down breathing into a deeper safer part.

I am not visually stimulated so I don´t really understand those that are.
I like my body though, it works, it moves me around. I´m not ashamed of it.
So Steemers this post is me celebrating my nature.

If ya got em, smoke ´em

Sort:  

I loved this so, SO much.
(and I totally stole your Ghandi meme 'cause, you know...I might need it someday)

I'm surprised you only got 8 votes in one hour with this post. Go figure.

It also depends on where your fans are. I was asleep. (I guess it also depends on when your fans are awake).

What does quality not quantity have to do with how many votes this got? Are you talking about the "quality" of the votes, i.e. votes from whales v.s. others?

im just entertaining myself...its a coming of age joke in my house,My Dad makes it about Mum and me because my Mum was a virgin when she got married, and me, well I´m still a virgin. .
Theyre all quality votes Im not too quick on the huptake, someone told me i should sTOP upvoting everything, like trying not to pop bubblewrap

Lol. re: not popping bubble rap. You can analyze how your voting power is doing here: https://steemstats.com/#/ You just want to make sure you keep your voting power above 80%. As long as you do that, then you are fine and vote away.

I voted not so much because the content of the post enthralled me but because I want to help people who write on here make money or bitcoins or whatever it is you get paid in for your effort.

i will try harder next time tez

Cool story , well said! I say let freedom rein! Yippee! ✌😙

Ha! Love it! Gorgeous photo. xo

thanks Naiya xx nice to see your pretty face here ..its my magic friend jon gordon mckenzie took it

A thumbs up from me:-) Great shot!:-))

oh, I've got'em alright!
and smokin 'em ain't a problem.
:^)

I love it. The photo at the bottom of the post is classy and beautiful. The Woodstock photo is just plain fun. I dig the whole post.

This is supposed to be a censorship-free platform, so I say....why not? Steemit is supposed to be all about freedom of expression without anyone telling you what you can't and can't say or post. Test that. Let's prove that the premise is really true.

And, hey, I support nudity, too. I've slept naked since I was 18, and since I work from home, I often go days in a row without wearing pants, just a tank top or t-shirt. It's just more comfortable that way. Like you, I'm more turned on by words and imagination than images. Other people feel differently. And that's okay.

We're here to celebrate our differences and our commonalities, and to do it in a space of pure freedom. I love your post. Keep doing more of them. I'm following you now, because I'm eager to see what you'll post next!

This is what i was wondering about.... people structure their whole lives around their love of no pants Amen

nudity has only become associated with sex or exhibitionistic tendencies though the twisted pressures of society :) Great post Elissa. I'd say keep it up, but some people might think that was sexually suggestive, or, dare I say, offensive ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57