You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work...what work?? How I paid rent staying naked all day on Steemit.(UNCENSORED)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I love it. The photo at the bottom of the post is classy and beautiful. The Woodstock photo is just plain fun. I dig the whole post.

This is supposed to be a censorship-free platform, so I say....why not? Steemit is supposed to be all about freedom of expression without anyone telling you what you can't and can't say or post. Test that. Let's prove that the premise is really true.

And, hey, I support nudity, too. I've slept naked since I was 18, and since I work from home, I often go days in a row without wearing pants, just a tank top or t-shirt. It's just more comfortable that way. Like you, I'm more turned on by words and imagination than images. Other people feel differently. And that's okay.

We're here to celebrate our differences and our commonalities, and to do it in a space of pure freedom. I love your post. Keep doing more of them. I'm following you now, because I'm eager to see what you'll post next!

Sort:  

This is what i was wondering about.... people structure their whole lives around their love of no pants Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57