Sort:  

It also depends on where your fans are. I was asleep. (I guess it also depends on when your fans are awake).

What does quality not quantity have to do with how many votes this got? Are you talking about the "quality" of the votes, i.e. votes from whales v.s. others?

im just entertaining myself...its a coming of age joke in my house,My Dad makes it about Mum and me because my Mum was a virgin when she got married, and me, well I´m still a virgin. .
Theyre all quality votes Im not too quick on the huptake, someone told me i should sTOP upvoting everything, like trying not to pop bubblewrap

Lol. re: not popping bubble rap. You can analyze how your voting power is doing here: https://steemstats.com/#/ You just want to make sure you keep your voting power above 80%. As long as you do that, then you are fine and vote away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56