Donald Trump VS Hillary Clinton

in #steemit8 years ago

Donald Trump or Hillary Clinton?

Donald Trump against Hillary Clinton. The script is now emerges more clearly: the purpose of the two favorites from Republicans and Democrats, respectively, are not their rivals in internal party primaries, but opponents in the presidential elections of the eighth of November.

"Not long ago, Mr. Trump accused me that I'm kidding" female card. " Well, if the fight for women's health, and paid family leave, and equal pay - a play "female card", I'm in, "- Clinton said.


"I'll be a much better candidate for women than Hillary. Much better. Regarding the health issue, and you know something? Protection of our country. Because, in the end, it's like one, two, three: the need to protect our country, "- declared the Trump.

Even if Hillary Clinton responded with dignity to this hit, later it will have to be prepared for new battles. In particular, to win the votes of workers, tempted by protectionist speeches of Donald Trump.


With 2165 the electors nominated Clinton practically in his pocket, to win she needs votes in 2383. Trump luck and he sees Hillary already defeated.

"I do not know if you heard, because the press you do not tell, but according to the latest opinion polls, the results of which were published a few hours ago, I win, Hillary Clinton, yes, that's right, we will win," - Trump said.

He already has 996 votes out of 1237 needed for the election of the Republican Party.

In this race, Indiana plays a crucial role: 57 Republican delegates and 83 - from the Democrats, plus nine superdelegates, who will be able to vote freely in the party congress in Philadelphia.

Confident of victory over Bernie Sanders, Hillary Clinton already is himself the leader of the democratic camp, which will help it to become the successor of Barack Obama.

"The main contender from the Republican Party - the man who tried to cast doubt on the president's citizenship. We can not let the legacy of Obama's fall into the hands of Donald Trump, "- Clinton said.

Sort:  

It's true that the Democrats under Obama did some steps in the right direction and I think Trump may threat the success. What do normal Americans say? I've heard that many don't like/want none of the two. There are so many problems in America to work on like the big gun lobby or threating the nature by fracking e. g. I hope the candidate who is going to do the most competent job will win; but I can't imagine Trump'll.

For a candidate who's slogan is 'I'm With Her', she is definitely with 'him' when it comes to defending her husband from the many alleged sexual misconducts throughout his career.

I'd also like to know why the media asks Trump's daughter about his treatment of women, but this question is never asked to Hillary or Chelsea Clinton. I'd like to see one of these journalists go right off the script. That would be some entertaining television.

Yes it's a farce. Hillary is supposed to be the political party who fights for women’s rights. This while she let her lecher husband demean and defame women for years. There are a lot more women out there way more qualified than her. I'm glad I don't have to vote so I woun't regret my choice anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72