You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump VS Hillary Clinton

in #steemit8 years ago

For a candidate who's slogan is 'I'm With Her', she is definitely with 'him' when it comes to defending her husband from the many alleged sexual misconducts throughout his career.

I'd also like to know why the media asks Trump's daughter about his treatment of women, but this question is never asked to Hillary or Chelsea Clinton. I'd like to see one of these journalists go right off the script. That would be some entertaining television.

Sort:  

Yes it's a farce. Hillary is supposed to be the political party who fights for women’s rights. This while she let her lecher husband demean and defame women for years. There are a lot more women out there way more qualified than her. I'm glad I don't have to vote so I woun't regret my choice anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28