Red Radio Featuring Guests Steemit Witnesses @SirCork, @Anarcho-Andrei, & @RhondaK Representing @NobleWitness // The Informal Witness With Eagle Spirit

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube,

This is my first ever post on DTube (not without trying), and I finally got on. Phew!

Red Radio is an initiative I started about a month ago featuring artists from Steemit and other locations and I have been featuring them Live and Raw on Wednesdays 11pm UTC (day and time may change), on Fridays I feature The Informal Witness, which brings Steemit Witnesses to Steemians. I get up close, personal, and RAW. Red Radio was named after my Native American lineage and the culture is Red Nation. We stand strong but come together. "We are who we have been waiting For," Hopi Prophecy. Enjoy the show!

This is my first DTube Snap initiated by @nathanmars to help encourage us to create videos, curate and engage every day. Just upload your snap without and editing. If you are interested in being a guest on Red Radio then please join the Discord and give me a shout. Here is the link.

Yours,

Eagle Spirit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

QmXjtAmwcMN2UZUKqEHNNuFtbMT54MpWoTwgVvrSxsRSDc.png

Sort:  

Great to have you on DTube. :)

thank you gray you are a super sweetheart and beautiful soul. thank you for all your help. xo

nice job hanging in there and getting in done, we are happy to have you on dtube, and I really think you will grow to love it especially once you get the hang of it all

thank you mah sexay dart blower!! you are a lovely life saver and appreciated for all you do. i am
so very grateful for your mentorship and kindness.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @eaglespirit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Commerce Community Quality

That pretty much sums up what this game is about ... Love it

I had all these things to do this morning but I had to listen to the end and glad I did :)
Got to know the witnesses - the people behind the name

Nicely done @eaglespirit :)

Cool now you are a Dtuber, or well maybe not yet, but Im guessing you will start making more Dtube content now? 😊

/FF

Wow. I turn my head and your on the radio!! Yay!
Keep going...nice work.
Joy

Sorry for the late reply, been slowing down with comments. yeah, come sing and be on air with me :)

Awesome initiative, Eagle Spirit! I'll have to find a way to tune in one of these days. And – I've been trying to work up the courage/find time to start vlogging myself. You've inspired me. <3

stock-855.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85