You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Woke Up, And It Was All Gone!

in #steemit8 years ago

I believe all your posts are still there. I can't get to my old posts from generally last week and on, but I saved URLs to them in a document. They are still in the blockchain, and not deleted. You can find some with www.google.com and others you could try using steemshovel.com.

This site is still in development and it does need some help on how it displays it's posts. I don't believe your content is actually gone though.

Also this was written to you:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dwinblood/how-many-others-are-doing-this-thing-i-m-trying-to-uplift-others-as-i-gain-the-ability-to-do-so

I did search for your posts. My friend is the author of steemshovel.com and I've asked him into seeing if he can make that tool show us our old posts. I just asked him a few minutes ago though so it may take him a bit or it may be quick.

His name is @kaptainkrayola here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55