You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple test for right vs wrong on the steem blockchain... there is more to it than "the code is law".

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree. That reminds me of "Curating". Do you know how I curate? If I see something I like I up vote it and support it. I stopped looking at HOW many people voted on it, etc. I don't think dog piling posts is actually beneficial to the platform. It is a way if you time it right to maximize curation rewards, but I actually view curating and supporting stuff that I enjoy and like as being a better long term reward.

Sort:  

Exactly. Upvoting content we think is good for the platform should be the default mode. Curation rewards will follow but shouldn't be the aim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53