Get a FREE Upvote!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So this page is created to help all of you on Steemit, what better way than to upvote your quality content?

sign-giving-order-ahead-only.jpg

Image Source

So to better help you my fellow Steemians I would need some Steem Power to at least add a little bit of weight to my voting power. Every single post I upvote, I vote on 100% and I don't plan on powering down. So to get at least some sort of voting weight to help you guys out I would like to get to 1000 SP before the end of the month.

Every Wednesday I will Do an update post on this showing the previous week's payout and how much I still need to go. So what I offer you is for every person that upvote's this post I will upvote one of your posts.

So Instructions:

Upvote this post
Comment a link to the Post you want upvoted
I will then upvote that post and comment so that you know I did upvote.

Ps, this post is a 100% Power Up post so I will not be receiving any SBD, as all that I want is some SP to help with supporting you.

Get Dirty and Stay Sexy

5.png

Sort:  

Upped, please check out my latest post, might help a few people from being scammed! https://steemit.com/ico/@smiggy/ico-scammers-are-back-slack-channel-scam-messages

Done ;)

Nice idea! I upvoted your post! Please do the same to mine!

Here: https://steemit.com/life/@apple64/i-enjoy-having-fun-meeting-with-my-friends

Done ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69579.63
ETH 3731.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83