Get a FREE Upvote!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Week two of the campaign

sign-giving-order-ahead-only.jpg

So to better help you my fellow Steemians I would need some Steem Power to at least add a little bit of weight to my voting power. Every single post I upvote, I vote on 100% and I don't plan on powering down. So to get at least some sort of voting weight to help you guys out I would like to get to 1000 SP before the end of the month.
Every Wednesday I will Do an update post on this showing the previous week's payout and how much I still need to go. So what I offer you is for every person that upvote's this post I will upvote one of your posts.

So Instructions:
Upvote this post
Comment a link to the Post you want upvoted

Current Balance:
15.385 Steem Power
@dewallenband has said they will donate 50 Steem Power
That means I'm standing on 65.385
Only 935.615 Steem Power to go!!!!

I will then upvote that post and comment so that you know I did upvote.
Ps, this post is a 100% Power Up post so I will not be receiving any SBD, as all that I want is some SP to help with supporting you.
3.png

Sort:  

It's done! Good luck!

Please upvote this , I have great content and more to go on but I am unable to receive good amount of steems to be encouraged.
please dont let the moral go down ,its a request..please like and upvote it .
THANKS

https://steemit.com/writing/@sirdavid/money-over-love-series-by-sirdavid-part-1

that's a cool idea i resteemed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70