Free Kitty Feast For Your Eyes

in #life7 years ago

Meet Minau. Our, not so much baby anymore, cat.

Minau.jpg

He's a silver Chinchilla Persian cat that was born end of November last year. Being a Persian cat, we decided to give him a Persian name. Thanks to good old Google we came across Minau, meaning child from heaven. We thought it was the perfect name being that he looks like a little cloud, as well as providing us with immense joy being as cute as he is and almost sounding like a meow . Minau is however a traditionally female name, but it is not like he is going to know the difference.

60a5a475-1277-41ef-9781-81fe4e183641.jpg

Wasn't he just the cutest baby?

I don't want to talk about him too much, as not everybody really cares about you fussing over your pets. I can say that this is my first cat and I freak out over everything he does as everything is new and I'm "niks gewoond".

IMG_20170416_133543.jpg
Used to be his favourite box. He's a bit too big now.

IMG_20170609_182551.jpg

He's not much of a cuddler yet as he just wants to play, so I had to capture the one time he slept in my arms.

996f5465-5a33-4c38-8263-2d8f8f98dce3.jpg
The way he usually sleeps. On his back.

IMG_20170615_133153.jpg
Tired of playing, but not quite done yet.

ecc6894f-d087-4346-a76b-1866c065af5e.jpg
He loves climbing the trees in our yard. Works on my nerves sometimes.

IMG_20170513_163628.jpg
Majestic AF

Minau-19.jpg
A photo taken by the talented @dirkodie

I can share a lot more, but feel I should stop myself now before becoming too spammy. I hope you enjoyed looking at him just as much as I do.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maretha94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

What's the meaning of life?

I don't know.

Tell me something interesting

That I like to spell properly.

That's not interesting at all

Nice post.. I like reading ur post..

That looks like a very cute naughty cat :D

Haha indeed he is

Can never go wrong with such an adorable kitty. Thank you for sharing.

Only a pleasure. Glad you enjoyed it.

Sweet 💟💟💟

Just the cutest lol, awesome post

post is equally beautiful to you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70