READY FOR A NEW MAP, YE SCALLIWAGS??? 10 SBD PRIZE

in #steemit6 years ago

BRUSH OFF YER SHOVELS!


It's time fer a new Hunt!  Every week, ye be makin' me laugh harder at Port PYPT!   When I sees ye racin' and trippin' one another.... fightin' to be first... I can't help but get the giggles.


Aye... pirates giggle.  especially when Pirate @enginewitty be talkin' about the special coffee brew that he wants to drink more!!!  Never heard of that brew before!  har har harrrrrrr


Today's port be a lovely all the way back from the 1800's - we be goin' back in time to Port Countrygirl


What do you do now?

Go to Port Countrygirl

Read it. Upvote and comment to show me that you actually read it!

Don't forget to find the 3 clue words hidden in the post. Ye might be wantin' to write them down on the same sheet of paper and whoever reads this first and says shiver me timbers in the comments gets a you know what throughout the week to be ready for Thursday's @shadowspub 's PYPT show! (and shhh. don't be tellin' anyone in the comment section - keep it hidden until ye be ready to win!!!)

Here is the map for the three hidden words for Port Countrygirl


  • peeked out the church ______
  • home __ four generations
  • _ noticed how the sun

Those are your three! Keep 'em close because Thursday I'll be lettin' the lot of ya know which are real clues and which are not!   After you cross out the fake ones - you'll be needin' to unscramble the rest of them quickly! Whoever writes the phrase first into the live chat - WINS!

What's up for grabs this week?@shadowspub, our Admiral pirate, will be fillin' the chest with 5 SBD. I be tossin' in some extra loot too - why? Well - ye be me faithful pirates! I must be keepin' ye happy!


Watch the horizon for me post tomorrow!    


Reminder for the potential pirates on me crew this week: @andysantics48, @enginewitty, @freedomtowrite, @doctorcrypto, @lordnigel, @monchhichi23,@praada, @scuzzy,@kerrislravenhill

 If I missed ye - leave me a comment askin' to be added! 


This post is the OFFICIAL MAP on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt. If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi!



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE



Sort:  

Aarrrggghh a new week of fun be upon us - I luv me a good hunt.....

Welcome back pirate @andysantics!!!! Did ye spy how fast pirate @hispeedimagins be grabbing that secret clue???! Ye all be getting to fast fer me old bones! Lololl

I tell ye...be on the lookout for the next secret clue!!!

Another be comin' this week to be sure!!!

I be noticing the pirates speed that's for sure @hispeedimagins lives up to his name!!! Good job new pirate :)

I know ye do!!!! and I loves that ye do - it makes my job all the more pleasin' hehehehe

Aarrggh don't ye be gettin' upset with me Capt'n for showing up late to the treasure hunt, I be havin' stories to write and coconuts that need paintin'...Aaarrgh!! hahaha I'm so bad at that

I be here and ready for the hunt aarrgghh!!

hehehehe better late than never pirate @monchhichi23 !!!! Ye know I keep the boat docked until I sees ye comin' round the bend!!!

Happy to have you aboard, pirate!!! :)

shiver me timber. how will you verify that i have the correct words?

ahhhhhhhh there ye be!!! check yer wallet - should have a total of 0.5 SBD from ye ;)

hope ye come back for more!!!

Thank you. I will. :)

FAST YE BE!!!!!! SHHHHHHH! :) ye be keepin' the CLUE words for Thursday's live show ;)

but "shiver me timber" proves that ye be REEEEEADIN' me post!!!!! @tipu send tip 0.5 to me fast pirate friend @hispeedimagins

NICE WORK PIRATE!!! :)

lol, aww, thank you

ye be fast - and ye be readin'

what more can a pirate ask for ;)

Hi @hispeedimagins! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

Protip: you can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit payout - click here to learn more :).

HMMMM... that sent the wrong amount... only sent 0.1 SBD

let's try to send the rest, shall we? :)
@tipu send 0.4 tip

and come back each day to find more clues for the big prize on Thursday @hispeedimagins :)

Hi @hispeedimagins! You have received 0.4 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

Yarghhhh Just one more week of missing out for me then I should have some free time again :D

But i be proud to have ye be a sneaksy port this week!!!!

First time hunt for me @dreemsteem
YAa'a' new pirate her' ARGH!

hahahahaha love to have ye fellow pirate @bafi!!! :)

Aarrrggghh reporting for pirate duty, Cap'n! I be very late but am beggin ye pardon!

Pirate @andysantics threatened bodily harm if I did not join this week. Pushed me right o'er the edge I tell ye, right over the edge.

Oh and Cap'n, plz pass on Thanks to Admiral pirate @shadowspub for assisting ye with SBD gold treasure.

I be sure to tell the Admiral @shadowspub that ye be mighty grateful!!! She be a generous one, to be sure!!

ye be ready for the hunt!!! that's all that I be carin' about ;)

and pirate @andysantics48.... she be mighty fierce with a sword - i be scared of her too! hehehehehe Glad to have you aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35