You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 300 Follower Milestone! Free Professional Edit/Proofread Giveaway For Most Interesting Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I would love another set of eyes to review my writing...
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@drdave/tiny-little-brains-something-to-think-about

Sort:  

Yo @drdave! Yes, this is a JUICY one. I will edit/proof this one, and what I will likely do is INSTEAD of doing JUST ONE, I will choose any of the interesting ones which roll into this comment area, work on them IF I have the time/energy, send the author the finished text, and add the polished url to a running "winners" section of this post. In this way this post will remain active for the whole week and SEVERAL people can benefit. This will also help me reach the 400 milestone FASTER so that I can then do a new round of this giveaway. I LIKE to do this anyway, so it's a win-win for everyone. Does that like a good idea in your opinion? I predict that this edit/proof will take 1-2 hours to complete (also considering the other work I have today). I will start after posting this comment. Can you provide an email address, or Steemit Chat connection request so that I can send you the finished text? Let me know. In the meantime I will be working on this one...

@drdave - Okay. Your edit/proof is complete, and I have sent the edited text file to you at @drdave on Steemit Chat. Please check it out and confirm you received it so I can add the updated post url to the running list of winners on this post...

Thank you @transcript-junky ... You do great work - it's much appreciated...
Dave...

No problem, @drdave. I am ALWAYS open to apply my editing/proofreading skills to QUALITY, well-written content. It improves the WHOLEM Steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43