Sort:  

I am really glad to hear that! I refrain from powering up a portion of steem for just these types of events :) And I apologize if my response seemed harsh in any way, as I believe you are a good man and I still appreciate the challenge you initiated in January that has continued to positively effect my posting habits to this day.

No worries :) I do not experience any burnout, by the way. Life has been a bit bumpy during the last few months, but it's all for the good. As for Steemit, I've been, as you said - and I thank you for acknowledging that - a positive contributor to the platform. I'm just exercising my judgment towards putting more resources into something that took a downward trend. One thing that I harshly learned during the last few months is that I need to have more clearly defined limits in everything I do or I commit myself to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43