You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Taking Into Account Posts With 100% Steem Power, Blog Mentions

in #steemit7 years ago

I use the standard steemitdev node, not steemdb, but I'm working on a way to cycle through many public nodes, based on their health. So what voting power you see, it's taken from the official API nodes of Steemit. :)

Sort:  

Hm, just tested it again and now it's working. All 4 sites report more or less the same value and also update the value when voting. Apparently I don't know enough about the design of the STEEM network server. However, just an hour ago the voting power value for my account differed by 5% points, depending on which site I used to check it. Thanks anyway : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42