30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 27 Rewards

in #steemit5 years ago

The topic of the twenty seventh day of my 30 days writing challenge was "name two movies that changed your life". Everybody can participate, all you have to do is to write a post by answering the daily topic / question. The total amount in prizes is 90,000 SNAX and it's being distributed as 3 daily prizes of 1,000 SNAX each. For all the details, please check this post.


I was very pleased to read all the submissions for the 27th day as I stumbled upon a few movie gems. Clearly @lighteye's post is probably the most exhaustive one, and my admiration for this challenge day goes to him, I found a lot of movies that I resonate with mentioned in his post. But all the other submissions were extremely interesting too.

Here are the winners for the 27th day:

Extra rewards (250 SNAX each)

Stay tuned for the next topic / question, in about 10 - 15 minutes.

Also, if you decide to participate (you can join any time), please try to write in the designated time window and please write at least 300 words.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Thanks for evaluating ;-)

You're very welcome, I really enjoyed your post!

I am going to read it too, I could discover something cool.

Thanks for this interesting challenge, you made hanging around on steemit worth it despite every obstacles facing the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84